This year’s All-State Baseball series begins on Saturday with 2 games and then another 2 games on Sunday and will be played at Yakima Valley College. The 4 teams are made up of invited All-Stars from across the state into 4 teams. There was a series of feeder games from across the state earlier this month and the players were then selected from there. The 4-teams have been dubbed Team Adams, Team Baker, Team Rainier and Team St. Helens. Each team has 20 players, but some will only participate on one of the two days.

Teams will play 8-inning games and the two winners on Saturday will play each other on Sunday for the Championship, while the two losing teams will play in the consolation. 

Eli Sports will be live streaming each game with Matthew King and Tyler Hergert on the call. Here is the broadcast schedule and link to watch live. The broadcasts will be on the NFHS Network and is a subscription network of $11.99 for 30-days. You only need to buy 1 subscription to watch all 4 games and you may cancel at anytime. 

Click on the game you want to watch for a direct link below. 

Saturday, 6/22 11:00am Team Baker vs Team Adams
Saturday, 6/22 3:00pm Team Rainier vs Team St. Helens

Sunday, 6/23 10:15am Consolation Team #1 vs Consolation Team #2
Sunday, 6/23 1:45pm Winning Team #1 vs Winning Team #2

Team Rosters

Team Adams

Co-Head Coach: Rob Reese; Issaquah
Co-Head Coach: Brad Files; Newport

1   Chase Edwards   Ballard HS
2   Cooper Jeffries   Lewis & Clark HS
3   Adam Tripp  Ballard HS
4   Ashton Demarest  Napavine HS
5   Jesse Winkler  Stadium HS
6   Quinn Swanson  Mt. Vernon HS
7   Rylan Gullard  Kentridge HS
8   Parker Anderson  Oak Harbor HS
9   Zack Hudson  Lake Washington HS
10 Talan Zenk  Mountlake Terrace HS
11  John Corbin  Richland HS
12 Alec Ammerman  Richland HS
13 Jake Lockwood  Shorecrest HS
14 Wyatt Penvy  Lakewood HS
16 Kasen Landry  Kentwood HS
20 Christopher Daniels  Richland HS
21 Dallas Bennett  Richland HS
22 Kannin Crews  Anacortes HS
23 Smith Stimmel  La Center HS
25 Boston Caron  Ilwaco HS

Team Baker

Head Coach: Dylan McLauchlin; West Seattle 
Assistant Coaches: Mike Fahy & Tyler Haggett

1   Sadahiro Patterson  Lakeside (Nine Mile Falls) HS
2   Nathan Woodside  Woodinville HS
3   Thaddeus Dela Cruz  Auburn Riverside HS
4   Joshua Moore  Curtis HS
5   Andrew Olson  Fife HS
6   Liam Karlson  Tumwater HS
7   Caden Fahy  West Seattle HS
8   Caleb Northcroft  Pullman HS
9   Trace Green  Clarkston HS
10 Andrew Miller  Camas HS
11 Garrett Chavis  Enumclaw HS
12 Henry Douglas Tri-Cities Prep HS
13 Tristan Buehring  West Seattle HS
14 Bode Poler  Montesano HS
15 Trevor Younce  Bonney Lake HS
16 Caleb Sherfey  Tri-Cities Prep HS
20 Tyler Jones  Woodinville HS
21 Nathen Fitzpatrick  Ridgeline HS
23 Aaden Rathbun  White River HS
25 Caed Wilkinson  Cashmere HS

Team Rainier

Head Coach: Matt Brennan; Stanwood
Assistant Coaches: Frank Silvestri, Abe Silvestri, and Doug Knight

1   Kaden Cretti  Fife HS
2   Brin Guttormsen  Port Angeles HS
3   Joe Schuyleman  Wenatchee HS
4   Rocco Wright  Ridgefield HS
5   Isaiah Nolan  O’Dea HS
6   Patrick Klinkenberg  Juanita HS
7   Joel Fernandez  Davis HS
8   Braedon Requa  Stanwood HS
9   Silas Berschauer  Meridian HS
10 Cody Black  Ephrata HS
11 Aidan O’Neil  Stanwood HS
12 Zach Ziebell  Columbia River HS
13 Logan Loghry  Kentlake HS
14 Chris Parkin  Columbia River HS
15 Trenton Williams  Davis HS
18 Leland Lopes  North Mason HS
20 Elliot Oster  Liberty (Renton) HS
21 Harley Rowe  Monroe HS
22 Nicholas Saelens  Lincoln (Seattle) HS
23 Max Dearing  Cle Elum HS

Team St. Helens

Head Coach: Jim Holman; Asotin
Assistant Coaches: Perry Black, Travis Smith, and Seth Morton

1   Alex Elton  North Kitsap HS
2   Kieran Markusen  Blaine HS

3   Brady Wulf  Brewster HS
4   Gavin Ellis  Asotin HS
5   Sawyer Wickstrom  Bothell HS
6   Diego Escandon  Edmonds-Woodway HS
7   Jack Skelley Olympia HS
8   Quinn Hubbs  Cheney HS
9   Cooper Moore  Lynden HS
10 Bryan Ho  Jackson HS
11 Freddy Frias Moreno  Auburn HS
12 Chanz Flores  Hudon’s Bay HS
14 Kael Stapleton  Lynden HS
15 Ayden Holland  Sequim HS
20 Lane Simonsen  Lynden HS

21 Jabari Simon  Southridge HS
22 Jack Edmunds  Eastlake HS
23 Tanner Solinsky  Emerald Ridge HS
24 Caiden Schultz  Toledo HS
25 Nate Merritt  Prairie HS











WordPress Image Lightbox