(Spokane, WA) Here are our selections for the Eli Sports All-Tournament teams. This is after we have had time to reflect, look at stats and impacts from all of the ESN staff at the tournament calling games. Our selections are based solely on the tournament games and only from teams that played a minimum of 3 games. We awarded 1 MVP, 5 1st team and 5 2nd team honorees plus a coach for each tournament.

Some selections may surprise people but we did not take year in school as an indicator but impact on the game. Some things are hard to measure that are not in statistical form such as time spent leading the offense, solid defense, a half court patient offense that may take chances away from scoring or making plays. We did take into consideration the seed level coming in and how they finished. No doubt there will be differences of opinion and that’s ok, this wasn’t intended to dismiss or skip over players who played well and excelled these were simply our choices and regardless it is undeniable that each of our picks had tremendous tournaments and we are excited to celebrate greatness!

We have video of each MVP and we tried to have as many photos of the 1st team as possible but fell short of that goal. If you have a picture you’d like to share with us we would love to post it. Send it to paulbelisportsnetwork@gmai


Maddy Dixon Pomeroy

Maddy doing work in the Paint

1st Team

Korin Baker Curlew

Mia Pakootas Inchelium

Josie Droog Mt Vernon Christian

Lizzy Perry Oakesdale

Ashlyn Hill Wellpinit

2nd Team

Rylee Desautel Inchelium

Jada Liulamaga Yakama Nation

Allie Greene Neah Bay

Lachelle Boyd Wellpinit

Jessie Reed Oakesdale

Coach of the Tournament
Ted Torzewski Inchelium






2B Girls

Maisie Burnham Liberty (Spangle)

Burnham unstoppable

1st Team

Paige Mace Wahkiakum

Aleena Cook Liberty (Spangle)

Junaper Swanson LaConner

Jansi Merz Wahkiakum

Ellie Sander NWC (Colbert)




2nd Team

Natalie Smith NWC (Colbert)

Justine Benson La Conner

Kendyl Fletcher Liberty (Spangle)

McKenna Martinez Tri-Cities Prep

Jennifer Jacobo Columbia (Burbank)

Coach of the Tournament
Chris Colvin Liberty (Spangle)




1B Boys

Matthew Hockett Oakesdale

Hockett drives the hoop

1st Team

Ryan Moffett Odessa

Corey Gregory Naselle

Justice Hart Yakama Nation

Caleb Revey Lummi Nation

Chase Gerard Almira-Coulee-Hartline





2nd Team

Marcus King Odessa

Tim DeWulf Odessa

Reece Isaak Almira-Coulee-Hartline

Bryce Strom Yakama Nation

Levi Rivera Riverside Christian

Coach of the Tournament
Larry Weber Odessa






2B Boys

Cade Gebbers Brewster

Gebbers with the steal and score

1st Team

Nick Watkins Saint George’s

Connor Ashworth Brewster

Chae Haynes Life Christian Academy

Logan Walker Willapa Valley

Dan Rigsby Saint George’s






2nd Team

Daishaun Nichols Life Christian Academy

Omari Maulana Life Christian Academy

Kelson Gebbers Brewster

Cam St Pierre Lake Roosevelt

Ryder Moss Toutle Lake

Coach of the Tournament
Jeremy Crollard Lake Roosevelt


By paulb

WordPress Image Lightbox