(Tacoma, WA) Here are our selections for the Eli Sports All-Tournament teams. This is after we have had time to reflect, look at stats and input from the ABC Jam staff who were at the tournament calling games. Our selections are based solely on the tournament games and only from teams that played a minimum of 3 games. We awarded 1 MVP, 5 1st team and 5 2nd team honorees plus a coach for each tournament.

Some selections may surprise people but we did not take year in school as an indicator but impact on the game. Some things are hard to measure that are not in statistical form such as time spent leading the offense, solid defense, a half court patient offense that may take chances away from scoring or making plays. We did take into consideration the seed level coming in and how they finished. No doubt there will be differences of opinion and that’s ok, this wasn’t intended to dismiss or skip over players who played well and excelled these were simply our choices and regardless it is undeniable that each of our picks had tremendous tournaments and we are excited to celebrate greatness!

4A Boys

Jabe Mullins-Mt Si

Jabe Mullins with a great feed for the Alley Oop and then as time expires he drives the lane.

1st Team

Hayden Curtiss-Mt Si

Gavin Gilstrap-Central Valley

Tanner Toolson-Union

Jackson Grant-Olympia

Lamar Campbell-Sumner

1st Team Video Highlights

2nd Team

Kaden Horn-Union

Kai Johnson-Olympia

Tucker Molina-Glacier Peak

Josh Lear-Sumner

Kyle Gruhler-Skyview

Coach of the Tournament
Jason Griffith-Mt Si





3A Boys

Tari Eason-Garfield

Tari with ice in his veins not once but twice in the Title Game

1st Team

Koren Johnson-Garfield

Paolo Banchero-O’Dea

Jaylahn Tuimoloau-Eastside Catholic

Kyson Rose-Kamiakin

John Hart-Rainier Beach

1st Team Highlight Reel

2nd Team

Nolan Hickman-Eastside Catholic

Emani Mitchell-Wilson

Jackson Dorsey-Wilson

Braeden Smith-Seattle Prep

Camerion Stordahl-Marysville-Pilchuck

Coach of the Tournament
Brandon Roy-Garfield





4A Girls

Mia Hughes-Woodinville

Mia shows off the force she is inside

1st Team

Peyton Howard-Central Valley

Chloe Williams-Central Valley

Maya Erling-Glacier Peak

Alivia Stephens-Issaquah

Aaliyah Alexander-Todd Beamer

1st Team Highlight Reel

2nd Team

Tatum Thompson-Woodinville

Aaliyah Collins-Glacier Peak

Mason Oberg-Union

Sharay Trotter-Todd Beamer

Madisyn Clark-Moses Lake

Coach of the Tournament
Doug Crandall-Issaquah




3A Girls

Meghan Fiso-Garfield

Meghan Fiso scoring 4 of her 58 points for the Tourney

1st Team

Dalayah Daniels-Garfield

Rosa Smith-Lake Washington

Sophia Liesse-Lake Washington

Hailey Hiatt-Arlington

Zaza Walton-Eastside Catholic

1st Team Highlights

2nd Team

Sahcari Davis-Garfield

Esmerelda Morales-Bethel

Jayda Noble-Mount Spokane

Tiarra Brown-Bethel

Molly Moffitt-Seattle Prep

Coach of the Tournament
Marvin Hall-Garfield











By paulb

WordPress Image Lightbox