The Eli Sports Network has put together our All State Tournment teams for all 6 classifications. The teams are listed below and were voted on by our crew members who got to witness all the games as a group. They took their 1st hand experience and coupled that with their overall stats to make their own selections. 

Each classification gets 1 MVP, 5 1st team and 5 2nd team honorees. Each tournament also had the ability to choose up to 5 honorable mentions but were not required to do so and each crew made their own choices. The rules were simple, a player must have played in 3 games. If they did not get a 3rd game they were not eligible for our All Tournament honors.

Additionally, it was tilted to the 6 teams that made it to Saturday. If a team played on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday they were eligible but they had to really stand-out to knock someone off that got to the final day. 

Below are all 6 girls teams (you can find all our boys teams in this post here), their names, schools and our Coach of the Tournament for each classification as well. We stress this is not meant to keep anyone off the list but to celebrate the achievements of those players that stood out to us with stats but also effort, leadership and sportsmanship. No question there were some tight calls and some likely well deserving players were left off but we want to make this hard to achieve and not just listing as many names as possible.

Congratulations to all players and teams! Let’s get to it!



Addison Harris-Camas








Photo Credit to The Columbian

Coach of the Tournament

Scott Thompson-Camas

1st Team

1 Esmeralda Galindo-Davis

2 Aylah Cornwell-Gonzaga Prep

3 Mckylee Hawkins-Bothell

4 Keirra Thompson-Camas

5 Jaecy Eggers-Woodinville

2nd Team

1 Cheyanne Hull-Davis

2 Olivia Collins-Sumner

3 Gillian Bears- Gonzaga Prep

4 Olivia McIntyre-Gonzaga Prep

5 Regan Jamison-Camas

Honorable Mention

1 Lainee Houillon-Sumner

2 Isa Garcia-Davis

3 Lyla Kahrimanovic-Woodinville

4 Charlotte Lipkin-Bothell

5 Riley Sanz-Camas



Katie Fiso-Garfield









Coach of the Tournament

Roy Smiley-Garfield

1st Team

1 Teryn Gardner-Mead

2 Mia Broom-Lakeside (Sea)

3 Alana Washington-Everett

4 Jayda Lewis-Garfield

5 Tyler Gildersleeve-Stiles-Snohomish

2nd Team

1 Jazmyn Shipp-Bonney Lake

2 Samara Morrow-Arlington

3 Addison Wells-Morrison-Mead

4 Willa Chinn-Lakeside (Sea)

5 Sarah Lessig-Garfield

Honorable Mention

1 Sorraya Ogaldez-North Thurston

2 Addyson Gallatin-Snohomish



Payton Mills-Lynden









Coach of the Tournament

Rob Adams-Lynden

1st Team

1 Jamison Phillip-Ellensburg

2 Lay’lee Dixon-Prosser

3 Julia Dalan-WF West

4 Finley Parcher-Lynden

5 Layne Rogel-Ellensburg

2nd Team

1 Eloise Teasley-Clarkston

2 Deidra Phillips-Prosser

3 Maggee Schmitz-White River

4 Ava Marr-Archbishop Murphy

5 Kendall Wallace-Clarkston



Devin Coppinger-Nooksack Valley









Coach of the Tournament

KC Ahrens-Deer Park

1st Team

1 Ashlan Bryant-Deer Park

2 Grace Hintz-Lynden Christian

3 Kaleo Anderson-King’s

4 Trin Wheeler-Wapato

5 Brooklyn Coe-Deer Park

2nd Team

1 Tana Hoekema-Nooksack Valley

2 Brianna Talley-Cashmere

3 Avery Haff-Lakeside (9-Mile)

4 Rylee Darnold-Lakeside (9-Mile)

5 Allison Shumate-Lynden Christian



Dakota Hamilton-Napavine









Coach of the Tournament

Shane Schutz-Napavine

1st Team

1 Lauryn Madson-Warden

2 Hayden Kaut-Napavine

3 Danika Hallom-Adna

4 Morgan McGuire-Brewster

5 Jacey Boesel-Okanogan

5 Keira O’Neill-Napavine

*Crew could not break the tie so went with 6 1st team honors.

2nd Team

1 Esmerelda Sanchez-Mabton

2 Brynn McGaughy-Colfax

3 Lainey Dean-Toutle Lake

4 Aleena Lafferty-Okanogan

5 Karsyn Freeman-Adna

Honorable Mention

1 Gimena Hurtado-Brewster

2 Alana Zavala-Mabton

3 Makenna Klizke-Warden

4 Hailey Demler-Colfax

5 Angelina Buck-Warden




Amber Swan-Neah Bay









Coach of the Tournament

Cherish Moss-Neah Bay

1st Team

1 Ezra Ray-Neah Bay

2 Grace Perry-Oakesdale

3 Jasmine Garcia-Waterville/Mansfield

4 Allie Heino-Mt Vernon Christian

5 Taylor Andringa-Sunnyside Christian

2nd Team

1 Delainey Nelson-Waterville/Mansfield

2 Morgan Lentz-Garfield/Palouse

3 Riya Tobosa-Crosspoint

4 Brystal Neilson-Wilbur/Creston/Keller

5 Ruthie Rosema-Mt Vernon Christian

Honorable Mention

1 Rocksie Timentwo-Wilbur/Creston/Keller

2 Devan Harrington-Sunnyside Christian

3 Momoya Iwata-Crosspoint



By paulb

WordPress Image Lightbox